Benton County FC

Rogers Arkansas

News

Watch UPSL Playoffs Live On Elevensports And Facebook

Over the next few weeks we will be bringing you some of the best matches from across the league.
Published Dec 3, 2021
December 3, 2021 - Los Angeles, CA  – The UPSL playoffs are in full swing across the country. Over the next few weeks we will be bringing you some of the best matches from across the league. We start with a full slate of matches this Saturday. 
 
Our featured match this weekend is the East Regional Final being played tomorrow night in Baltimore, Maryland between FC Inter Atlantic and Chicago Nation FC. The winner will be the first of four teams to advance to the UPSL National Finals.
 
All matches will be streamed live on Eleven Sports and Facebook Live.
 
Saturday’s Match Schedule and (Location):
 
2pm(EST) / 11:00am(PST)
Florida Premier FC vs Azzurri Storm - (Florida)
 
3pm(EST) / 12noon(PST)
Atlanta Elephants FC vs Seas Jamaica All Stars FC - (Georgia)
 
5pm(EST) / 2:00pm(PST)
Lakeland United FC v Naples City FC - (Florida)
 
8pm(EST) / 5:00pm(PST)
FC Inter Atlantic vs Chicago Nation FC - (Maryland)
Watch stream in English: 
 
About the United Premier Soccer League
The UPSL was formed in 2011 and currently includes more than 325 teams nationwide. The UPSL is the largest Pro Development League in North America. Each UPSL team is individually owned and operated.
 
UPSL teams are eligible to participate in the U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Rounds through the league's affiliation with the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF) and the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA).
 
More information about UPSL can be found at www.upsl.com or by following the league on Facebook (www.facebook.com/upslsoccer), Instagram (@upslsoccer) and Twitter (@upslsoccer).
 
Contact UPSL:
info@upslsoccer.com
 
Media Relations:
Media@upsl.com